Our Team

Here's a directory of our courteous and knowledgeable team members. You may contact them directly by clicking on one of the email links listed below each name.  If you do not see who you are looking for, please contact us and we will make sure he or she gets your message. Thank you for visiting our website. We look forward to serving you.  Ciao!
 

Jay Youmans
General Manager
561-615-7222 Ext 6572

JYoumans@newcountry.com

Robert Ewing
General Sales Manager
Maserati 561-615-7222 Ext 6580
Rewing@newcountry.com

Klaus Buchebner
Service manager
561-615-7222  Ext 6750

KBuchebner@newcountry.com

Eric Sattar
Part Manager
561-615-7222 Ext 6730

ESattar@newcountry.com

Noelle Daigle
Marketing Manager
561-615-7222 x 6728

NDaigle@newcountry.com

Carina Hood
Business Manager
561-615-7222  Ext 6722

chood@newcountry.com

Lionel Falvet
Ferrari Client Advisor
561-615-7222 Ext 6725

lionelfalvet@gmail.com

Bud Root
Ferrari Client Advisor
561-615-7222 Ext 6573

budroot@mac.com

Leonardo Busa
Ferrari Client Advisor
561-615-7222 Ext 6526

lbusa@newcountry.com

Salvatore Barresi
Maserati Client Advisor
561-615-7222  Ext 6577

sbarresi@newcountry.com

Peggy Vanlaningham
Ferrari Maserati Service Advisor
561-615-7222 Ext 6317
pvanlaningham@newcountry.com

Sim Huggins
Maserati Sales Advisor
561-615-7222 Ext 6579
shuggins@newcountry.com

Site Map